Peek, Otter! (Level 1)

Kód: 3874
Neohodnoceno
179 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Meet the funny and adorable river otter!

Detailní informace

Detailní popis produktu

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels. Level 1: Early readerThese books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books. Meet the funny and adorable river otter! Young readers will learn all about these amazing animals. Told in simple yet lively text, Peek, Otter! will enchant kids who are just beginning their reading journey.

Doplňkové parametry

Kategorie: PODLE VĚKU
Věk: 5+
Typ knihy: Objevujeme svět, National Geographic
Level: 1

Buďte první, kdo napíše příspěvek k této položce.

Přidat komentář
Nevyplňujte toto pole:

Přihlaste se prosím znovu

Omlouváme se, ale Váš CSRF token pravděpodobně vypršel. Abychom mohli udržet Vaši bezpečnost na co největší úrovni potřebujeme, abyste se znovu přihlásili.

Děkujeme za pochopení.

Přihlášení