Peek, Otter! (Level 1)

Kód: 3874
Akce
Neohodnoceno
159 Kč –29 %
2925 peek otter level 1
159 Kč –29 % 113 Kč
Instock (2 ks)
Meet the funny and adorable river otter!

Detailní informace

Detailní popis produktu

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels. Level 1: Early readerThese books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books. Meet the funny and adorable river otter! Young readers will learn all about these amazing animals. Told in simple yet lively text, Peek, Otter! will enchant kids who are just beginning their reading journey.