Peek, Otter! (Level 1)

Neohodnoceno
 
Meet the funny and adorable river otter!
Dostupnost Instock (2 ks)
159 Kč
   
Kód produktu 3874
Značka National Geographic Kids
Kategorie National Geographic books
 
National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels. Level 1: Early readerThese books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books. Meet the funny and adorable river otter! Young readers will learn all about these amazing animals. Told in simple yet lively text, Peek, Otter! will enchant kids who are just beginning their reading journey.
 
Tento web používá soubory cookie. Dalším procházením tohoto webu vyjadřujete souhlas s jejich používáním.. Více informací zde.